Snippets of my life #6


It has been pouring like crazy since yesterday. Luckily, I was back at home 2 minutes before the downpour started. It is nice in way that it has cooled down a lot from the hot sweaty days before.The side effect of rainy days is that it is very difficult for me to get out of bed. Nothing is better than snuggling in a warm bed when it is raining outside.

So, when my phone rang in the morning, I sleepily ignored it. I was late and rushing to office in the rain after I woke up. Later I had a feeling sis had called me earlier because she gave birth! I saw photos of the baby. Very cute, if I may say so myself.

2 thoughts on “Snippets of my life #6

Leave a Reply

