Review: Austin Natural Soap Enchanted Rock


This is another soap I picked up from supermarkets in USA.

Austin Natural Soap Enchanted Rock

I like the fact it is natural and locally made.  I support buying locally [well, when the price is reasonable he he].

Company Websitehttp://www.austinsoap.com/ 

You can find their products in local supermarkets like Wholefood, Central Makrket (It is the Texas equivalent of Whole Foods, i believe), local natural stores etc.

Ingredients:

Austin Natural Soap Enchanted Rock

Smell:  I would rate it 3/5. Not the most awesome scented soap I have used but not bad either. It  was mild.

Feel on Skin: Lathers well. Not too drying.

Size: Not bad. 

Austin Natural Soap Enchanted Rock

Overall: 3.5/5

I have tried other soaps from this company and I will review them in the future.

Leave a Reply

