Flying by ANA


I flew by Nippon Air from Sin to Tokyo. I have to say it again, Japanese pay so much attention to details.  The flight was very neat and the toilet in the flight had many buttons like at the Tokyo airport.  They even gave passengers a wet warm towel. Who does that ha ha. Their service is quite good I must say. Once we landed at Tokyo airport, I had little time before I had to move on to the next flight but this time I was prepared. I bought many Japanese sweets – Tokyo banana and mochi  🙂

I caught my connecting flight to Seattle. Most of the flight was spent watching movies, sleeping and walking around.

My previous travel episodes:

How I ended up going to Seattle

Leave a Reply

