Listening to: Nothing’s gonna change my love


I have heard this song often playing on radio and one day, the tune got stuck in my head but I could not remember the lyrics. I asked people about this song and nobody could tell me because I remembered so little of the words and my description did not help. 

“It is a song about love. They are young. They are walking on a beach. “

“He says he will love her forever.”

“It is somewhere from 1980’s or 1990’s”

Not very helpful. And, after a week, I suddenly remembered the song, found it on YouTube and bookmarked it, what if I forget again?! So, here it goes:

4 thoughts on “Listening to: Nothing’s gonna change my love

    1. That’s interesting. Though for this song, I could not even hum the tune. I had such a vague idea of the song that…. But I know, the moment I stop wondering about it, it will come back to me

Leave a Reply

