Holiday 2013 #2


What I have been doing this holiday:

  1. Declutter
  2. Clean
  3. Eat
  4. Sleep
  5. Meet few friends
  6. Go out and eat chaat
  7. Sleep some more
  8. Reflect and promise myself to write them down in blog posts
  9. Eat some more pani puri
  10. Drink chai
  11. Catch up on reading some blogs in more detail

More details coming up soon.

I hope by making this public declaration, I can get myself to write more blog posts on a lot of things 🙂 Feel free to remind me if I don’t follow up.
2 thoughts on “Holiday 2013 #2

Leave a Reply

