Finally a Library!!


I did not have to take any library membership here as I had access to the university library. 

Since I left school, I was deprived of books and felt kinda empty. I kept on delaying taking up membership at the public library.

So, finally I went and took membership today and borrowed some books. It feels so good and satisfying. 

My limited edition member card 🙂

It may cost me some money but I believe the satisfaction I get and the amount of books I will read is worth it.

I like the system here. Libraries for foreigners are affordable. You can go to any public library all over the country and borrow books from any library in town and drop books off anywhere. Cool right?

Weekend noon. Post lunch. All chores done. A book. A tea = pure awesomeness.

3 thoughts on “Finally a Library!!

Leave a Reply

